Scabies Solution - All Stop

SCABIES PRODUCT REVIEWS


   
Scabies & Mite Combo & Family Super Pack Reviews
 Works Great
June 10, 2008
 Reviewer: B. Flores 
I just wanted to tell you that as soon as I received this product it started to work for me.  I had been on meds for over 3 months that Doctors had prescribed and had no luck with any of it.  This product is the absolute best!!!  Thank you!

 Wonderful Customer Support
January 17, 2008 
 Reviewer: L. Ellis
It's not just the products that are good the customer service is out standing, they really care about what you are going thru and will truely try to help in any way they can. You couldn't get a better product or better service any were in the world. I comment you outstanding job, thank-you for what you have done for me and my animals
 Miraculous Products that works
February 20, 2009 
 Reviewer: Teri G.
After first seeing 4 medical doctors with the same benign prescription, and ordering other treatments from Australia, I came to AllStop as a skeptic. Nothing had worked in 6 months to cure my scabies infection. I first ordered your combination of Mitactin spray and Mitactin Salve and within 1 week I could tell that this medication was different than the others.  I was seeing results. I'm now also using the Body Wash, which primes the skin for Mitactin treatment and the Healing and Protection Spray which works to seal off small wounds and prevent infection

ASPK033 - (Combo Pack)

  • 8oz / 236ml Mitactin™ Skin Spray
  • 4oz / 118ml Mitactin™ Deep Cleaning Salve

ASPK069 - (Family Super Pack)

  • 3 - 8oz / 236ml Mitactin™ Skin Spray
  • 3 - 4oz / 118ml Mitactin™ Deep Cleaning Salve
Only $39.95Buy Now

All Stop Mite and Scabies Family Super Pack

More Details

Product Ingredients

$105.00
Only $69.95
Buy Now


   
Scabies Complete Solution Reviews


3 - 8oz / 236ml Mitactin™ Skin Spray
3 - 4oz / 118ml Mitactin™ Deep Cleaning Salve
1 - Gallon Medicated Body Wash
1 - Gallon PuraCleenRx™ Disinfectant Spray
1 - Disposable Mattress Cover
*

 
September 26, 2008
 Reviewer: Melissa 
Thank you so much! I have had these horrible skin problems for 2 and 1/2 years with several doctors telling me it is not scabies and me insisting that it is. I was skeptical to purchase your products, but at the same time was desperate for a solution. I saw results within one day of using your products, which to me is a miracle! Thank you!

*Queen unless otherwise specified. For Pillow-top mattresses, order Mattress Cover one size larger.

ASPK123
SAVE OVER 50% INSTANTLY WITH THIS PACK

Only $199.95
Buy Now

   
Medicated Body Wash Reviews
 Realy Gentle
July 26, 2008
 Reviewer: Barbara C.
This stuff is just like any other soap you can buy but it's effectivness and actual results are unmatched. It doesn't take anything special to use, just use like any other stuff, and it feels just as soft and smells just as nice, but it does so much more for your skin and makes it better in every way.

AS00029or - 16oz
AS00030or - 1 Gallon

Only $24.95
Buy Now
16 oz / 355ml


Only $119.95
Buy Now
1 Gallon / 3.78 L

   
Medicated Shea Butter Soap Review


1 BAR - 4 oz. / 113.4 gm

 Soothing
February  25, 2009 
 Reviewer: Drew Q., Omro, WI
definitely relievs itching and makes me feel alot better without the irritation
ASPK115

All Stop Medicated Shea Butter Soap 6 Pack
More Details

Product Ingredients

6-PACK
Only
$49.95
Buy Now

   
Ultra Moisturizing Cream Review


4 oz. / 113.4 gm Ultra Moisturizing Cream

 Appearance
February  25, 2009 
 Ultra Moisturizing Cream Reviewer: Owen, AZ
It really does make my skin look better. You cant tell that my skin used to look so bad and affected. It just keeps getting better and better with time and use.

AS00004

Only $19.95
Buy Now
4oz / 118ml


   
Medicated Skin Cream Reviews
 Gentle
December 31, 2008
 Reviewer: Dan M. 
Feels good on my skin. Not messy. Very little needed. Lasted a long tine.

 Spreading
August 8, 2008 
 Reviewer: John S.
I was not aware of how easily spread this could be just by touching and other parts of the body. God forbid I had given it to anyone else. I had let it spread on my own body and am so thankful for this stuff which heeled so fast and stopped me from spreading it evan worse

AS00072 - 2oz
AS00073 - 8oz



Only $24.95Buy Now
2oz / 59ml

Only $49.95
Buy Now
8oz / 236ml


   
PuraCleenRx™ Disinfect Spray Reviews
 People will think
January 25, 2009
 Reviewer: Adena L. Mohan
People will think you slaved all day! Your house will smell fresh and clean. Disinfecting Spray is a wonderful addition to your cleaning tools. By disinfecting surfaces you are getting rids of germs that may make your family sick. Point, spray, wipe--how hard is that? Easy to do but really good for your family.

 Spray Clean
January 7, 2009
 Reviewer: Louie O. P.
Nothing beats that clean feeling & smell. Disinfectant Spray will clean and disinfect any surface. It is easy to use, just spray it on and wipe it off.

PC00097 - 32oz
PC00096 - 1 Gallon

Only $19.97
Buy Now
32oz / 946 ml

Only $59.97
Buy Now
Gallon

   
PuraCleenRx™ Xtreme Cleen Reviews
 Xtreme Cleaner
February 20, 2009
 Reviewer: Teri
I love what Xtreme Clean does to my wash besides removing scabies from the fabric it also is an exterminating spray for furniture and rugs.

 Any Use
September 1, 2008
 Reviewer: Claire
I use during and after every occurance and it is very important to me to keep my enviroment sterile to speed up healing instead of possibly prohibiting it. I use this with the difinectant sprays religiously

PC00100 - 1 Gallon
PCPK101 - 4 - 1 Gallon Jugs

Only $69.95
Buy Now
1 gallon

Only $239.95
Buy Now
4 Pack - 1 gallon


   
Professional Steam Cleaner Review

Includes 8 BONUS Accessories

 Really Clean
July  26, 2008 
Reviewer: Lucien L. E.
It really does make my skin look better. You cant tell that my skin used to look so bad and affected. It just keeps getting better and better with time and use.

AS00019

Only $49.95
Buy Now

Click here to print out an order form to mail or fax your order

Other Resources -

About Nodular Scabies | About Permethrin Scabies Treatments | About Scabies Mites | Common Scabies Breeding Environments | Ways People Commonly Get Infected with Scabies | Difference Between Norwegian & Regular Scabies | Scabies Infection Prevention | Types of Scabies Mites | Scabies Faq old | Scabies Faq New | Scabies Information | Scabies Health Blog | Scabies Blog | DermaTechRx Scabies Research | DermaTechRx Scabies Faqs | DermaTechRx Scabies Eguide | DermaTechRx Articles | Scabies Treatments | Scabies Medicine | Lotion for Scabies | Permethrin Creams | Scabies Remedies | Scabies Lotion | Allstop Faq | Cure Skin Parasite Blog

*No Endorsement Implied

Disclaimer

All Q-Based Healthcare Products and the products of its divisions are safe and non-toxic when used as directed. Q-Based Healthcare and its divisions are not a substitute for medical advice. The operators of this website and those who provide information for this site do not directly or indirectly practice medicine or dispense medical advice or services through this website. You should not rely on this information to determine a diagnosis or course of treatment, nor should it be considered a replacement for consultation with a physician or other certified healthcare provider. Q-Based Healthcare and its divisions do not make representations or warranties with respect to any information offered or provided on or through any company websites regarding treatment, action or application of product. Neither Q-Based Healthcare nor any of its divisions or contributors shall have any liability for the content, errors or omissions in the information provided by this website. Neither Q-Based Healthcare nor its divisions are responsible or liable for any advice, course of treatment, diagnosis, or any other information, services or products that you obtain through this site.

 

Get Assistance Now

Added Bonus!

Act Now To Receive FREE Bonus Report!

eGuide

Find out everything you need to know to get rid of Scabies ON US!

FREE GIFT WITH PURCHASE!

Newsletter

Signup for our newsletters

Click Here to Sign Up Today to stay in the loop on the latest advances, news, tips and COUPONS for Scabies!

 

Visit our Online
HEALTH BLOG

Click here to visit All Stop's Online Health Blog and discuss important issues and treatments with fellow guests Today!


customer service excellence Q-Based Healthcare Click Here For Skin Parasite Relief